Lillybeans

DSH – tabby and white Lillybeans4
Female – spayed
FeLV/FIV test – negative
DOB: approx. 4th of July, 2014

Hi world, I’m Lillybeans and I’m shy. Compared to my sister Sweatpea, I need more time to warm up to people and get used to new noises and smells. I will warm up eventually but I’m skittish and ready to run.
Good news is that I passed my socialization training that was necessary because I came to SOS under-socialized. SweetpeaLillybeans2

The other day, my foster mom was happy to see me out and about while we had a visitor. Well, I was just curious who the new person in the house was and if that person was so stay or not. Silly humans. I sniffed the lady out and decided she’s not that bad but, as a good girl, I don’t kiss on the first date and kept my distance.

I’d enjoy life in a relaxing environment and enough time to get used to everything before I will run the house. I’m also good with dogs and other cats of all sizes, shapes, ages, and both genders. I’d probably do better if I could find a forever home together with my sister Sweetpea but I’d also try out to be the only cat in your house.

If you would like to meet me, please contact us by email info@SOScatrescueAZ.org, call us at (520) 445-3889, or fill out an adoption application, and you will be contacted about meet-and-greet possibilities. Thank you! ~Lillybeans

Lillybeans9Adoption fee includes:
*spay surgery
*up-to-date vaccinations (FVRCP and rabies)
*FIV/ FeLV testing
*microchip implant
*adoption certificate
*adoption package
Donate Button with Credit Cards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s